Allergy Information

We know that not everyone can enjoy our full range of product offerings due to possible food allergies. This page will provide you with some additional information regarding possible allergen contamination and ingredients used in the production of our standard products, based on product information provided by our approved food manufacturers. 

Bites from Heaven® products are made fresh with no added preservatives. Please enjoy immediately, or refrigerate within 1 hour to ensure quality. Most pastries are made with a combination of flour, eggs, vanilla, baking powder and dairy or non-dairy milk/cream based on your order and other seasonal fruit or ingredients. If you have food allergies, we recommend that you contact us at

Allergen warning: Bites from Heaven® products my contain, or may have come in contact with peanuts, tree nuts (almonds, hazelnuts, coconuts, pistachios and etc), egg, wheat, eggs, wheat, milk, and soy. We cannot promise that a product will not have come in contact with nuts, nut oil, or another allergen. We recommend that you take the necessary precautions based on any related allergies. Even though most our products are nut free, they are not baked in a nut free facility.

Please contact us for any special allergy question or request.